• celebration slide.jpg
  • community slide.jpg
  • DK slide.jpg
  • study slide.jpg
  • yjp slide.jpg
  •  youth slide.jpg
The Joy of Jewish Life & Learning

Events

Mon Dec 22 @12:00PM - 12:10PM
Monday's with Mendy
Tue Dec 23 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Mon Dec 29 @12:00PM - 12:10PM
Monday's with Mendy
Tue Dec 30 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Mon Jan 05 @12:00PM - 12:10PM
Monday's with Mendy
Tue Jan 06 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Mon Jan 12 @12:00PM - 12:10PM
Monday's with Mendy
Tue Jan 13 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Mon Jan 19 @12:00PM - 12:10PM
Monday's with Mendy
Tue Jan 20 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist