• celebration slide.jpg
  • community slide.jpg
  • DK slide.jpg
  • study slide.jpg
  • yjp slide.jpg
  •  youth slide.jpg
The Joy of Jewish Life & Learning

Events

Tue Apr 21 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Tue Apr 28 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Tue May 05 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Tue May 12 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Tue May 19 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Tue May 26 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Tue Jun 02 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Tue Jun 09 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Tue Jun 16 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist
Tue Jun 23 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Torah with a Twist